top of page

Jinghan Liu_PPJs_wk11

This week my main work was help Joe to make some 2D animation for the video what is mainly used for the video intro. Edited the Moo animation little bit and create a new curtain open animation. I found a good curtain image on the website, and edit the color of the image on Photoshop and also divided it 4 layers. The curtain top, left, right and the stage floor. It helps me easier to make the open animation on AfterEffect. When I finish the rendering of the animation Joe remind me that we need make it with a transparent background, so I rerender it agian without background.

And I changed the control buttons color in the start screen. Added some prime color outline, so it is more easier to see the buttons.

Breakdown:

Animation: 4.5hr

Buttons: 2hr

Total: 6.5 hrs

Positive:

the most of the 2D works is done

Negative:

because of the 2D work is done, I didn't had lot work to do this week. So currently, I'm helping other's works if they requested.

Featured Posts
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
まだタグはありません。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page