top of page

Week 12 Tj Heiney (Post-mortem)

This project was pretty interesting. I love the whole idea of the shopping game and I think it translated into a game really well. The art style and mechanics complimented each other well; however, the world was fairly bland. We focused more on the items and cart which took away from the store itself.

Communication was the hardest part. We had a weekly meeting that I could never remember attend. It was always on a bad time on Sunday.

The paper work was very weighty and I spent a lot of time focusing on that which took away from what I could have done on the game.


Featured Posts
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
まだタグはありません。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page